The annual Associated Studios Christmas Concert will be held again on Thursday 11th December 2014 at the Actors Church, Covent Garden.

The concert includes numbers from musicals, carols, traditional Christmas hymns and readings. There will be two shows at 5pm and 8pm (roughly 70 min. each).

As usual, our patrons including Jeremy Irons and Rory Bremner will be involved, as well as a host of incredible singers.

If you would like to sing in this year’s choir please email us  info@associatedstudios.com.au and mark the subject “Xmas Show”. If you want to sing in the choir please see the new rehearsal schedule below.

Tuesday 28th October 6.30pm – 8.30pm
Monday 3rd November 7.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 4th November 6.30pm-8.30pm
Monday 10th November 7.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 11th November 6.30pm – 8.30pm
Monday 17th November 7.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 18th November 6.30pm – 8.30pm
Monday 24th November 7.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 25th November 6.30pm – 8.30pm
Monday 1st December 7.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 2nd December 6.30pm – 8.30pm
Friday 5th December 6.30pm – 8.30pm
Saturday 6th December 1pm-6pm
Thursday 11th Dec 2pm – 9.30pm

If you want to book tickets please call us on 020 73852038.

Tickets are £12 or £15.

Last year sold out very quickly.

“.. an up-beat Christmas concert ! It’s really rather heart warming to see such a disparate group working together and creating something of such high quality.” The Stage